In BaNeFF doc.short 2016 selection we have 27 films – 13 short and 14 documentary (all categories) from different countries:

Macedonia, Serbia, Marocco, Montenegro, Hungary, Moldova, Romania, USA, Sweden, Bosnia and Hercegovina…

Check the whole program HERE

or on our Webb – BaNeFF doc.short selection.

The jury for this year is:

Nils Claesson, Håkan Pieniowski och Olgica Lindquist.

Nils Claesson  foto-riun

Håkan Pieniowski

Olgica foto best


Related Posts